MTC Schedule

Subject: Re: Questions…

Our schedule every day is crazy packed. You get up, work out, shower and get ready. You have a class for personal study and then you have study with your companion. Classes and lessons go the rest of the day until 9:15 pm.

To answer your earlier question there are sisters in the Ghana MTC. None of them are going to my mission. I did meet a girl from Liberia and that was cool to get tips from her. I have not used my thing for washing yet. They do some laundry for you because there is no time for us to do it.

An Elder from South Africa calls me Elder Golly Holy Orton, which is kind of funny. They call me this because I am always smiling. Everyone thinks I am funny – ha ha. At the MTC they try to pair you up with a companion from a different country. I have made friends very well so far.

That is awesome about Sam getting his mission call let me know where he is going.

Ghana MTC Missionaries with Elder & Sister Curtis & President & Sister Kirkham from Elder Stanford McCullough

Ghana MTC Missionaries with Elder & Sister Curtis & President & Sister Kirkham from Elder Stanford McCullough

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

